Back to site

"Shot In The Dark" Album (CD)

Image of "Shot In The Dark" Album (CD)


Get your copy of Black Aces debut album "Shot In The Dark".

Track Listing:
1. Shot In The Dark
2. Girl Like You
3. Back On The Chain
4. Sick As A Dog
5. I'm Your Nightmare
6. Let It Roll
7. Rough Touch
8. Burnin' Up The Highway
9. (Take It To) The Wire
10. The Walls